A post in German about Germany

Ich bin deutsche, aber ich habe nur 2 Jahre in Deutschland gelebt. Meine Eltern sind beide deutsch und wir gehn jede Sommerferien nach Deutschland um unsere Freunde und Verwanten zu besuchen.

“File:Flag Map of Germany.svg.” – Wikimedia Commons. N.p., n.d. Web. 23 Oct. 2015.

Deutschland ist ein grosses Land, mit einer langen Geschichte und Kultur. Viele Weltweit bekannte Märchen wie Schneewittchen, oder Ariel kommen ursprünglich aus Deutschland.

Deutschland hat viel traditonelles Essen wie Brezeln oder Sauerkraut. Deutschland ist ein sehr modernes Land das sich and die Technology der Welt an passt.

(Click on the Translator at the side of this page to translate the post to your own language)

4 thoughts on “A post in German about Germany

  1. Hello Stella,
    I have never been to Germany, but it sounds like a really interesting country. I have been to a neighboring country. This country is France. I have French family that live there although I live in America. Have you ever visited France?

    • Hello,
      Yes I have visited France and a lot of different countries that neighbor Germany. I like France even though I am really bad at speaking french. I’ve been to Paris and I really like the beach in France.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *